Contact Us

Tamalpais Address

Summit Tamalpais

ADDRESS:

3020 Hilltop Mall Road, San Pablo, CA 94806

PHONE:

(510) 374-4185

EMAIL:

nrivera@summitps.org


SCHOOL LEADERS

 

Abbie Ridenour

Founding Executive Director
aridenour@summitps.org

Aukeem Ballard

Assistant Director
aballard@summitps.org

 

OFFICE

 

Natalia Rivera

Operations Manager
nrivera@summitps.org

7TH GRADE TEACHERS

 

Iris Lopez

7th Grade English; 8th Grade Mentor
ilopez@summitps.org

Tina Wan

7th Grade Math; 8th Grade Mentor
twan@summitps.org

Ben Frazier

7th Grade Science; 7th Grade Mentor
bfrazier@summitps.org

Joi Jackson

7th Grade History; 7th Grade Mentor
jjackson@summitps.org

8TH GRADE TEACHERS

 

Janale Rhodes

8th Grade English; 7th Grade Mentor
jrhodes@summitps.org

Ernesto Umaña

8th Grade Math; 8th Grade Mentor
eumana@summitps.org

Ian Herrick

8th Grade Science; 8th Grade Mentor
iherrick@summitps.org

Thomas Pedroza

8th Grade History; 8th Grade Mentor
tpedroza@summitps.org

TEACHER RESIDENTS

 

Jason Walker

Summit Learning Teaching Resident: 7th Grade Math
jwalker@summitps.org

Fucshia Spring

Summit Learning Teaching Resident: 7th Grade History
fspring@summitps.org

Martin Vela Sanchez

Summit Learning Teacher Resident: 8th Grade History
mvelasanchez@summitps.org

OTHERS

 

Ariel Friedman

Expeditions: Psychology and Human Growth & Development; 7th Grade Mentor
afriedman@summitps.org

Elizabeth Love

Education Specialist
elove@summitps.org

Miriam Vega

Instructional Aide
mvega@summitps.org

DeAndre Newman

Physical Education & Athletic Director
dnewman@summitps.org