Our Team

Leadership

Abbie Ridenour

Founding Executive Director, High School
aridenour@summitps.org
Bio

Joi Jackson

Executive Director, Middle School
jjackson@summitps.org
Bio

Natalia Rivera

Dean of Operations
nrivera@summitps.org

Jamila Voltaire

Dean of Culture & Instruction, Middle School
jvoltaire@summitps.org

Jackie Wilson

Dean of Culture & Instruction, High School
jwilson@summitps.org

 

Staff

Carolina Zanni

Community Engagement Manager
czanni@summitps.org

Miriam Vega

Office Assistant
mvega@summitps.org

English

Gemma Yob

English 7
gyob@summitps.org

Janale Rhodes

English 8
jrhodes@summitps.org

Iris Lopez

English I
ilopez@summitps.org

Hillary Vo

English II
hvo@summitps.org

Math

Davida Lopez

Math 7
dlopez@summitps.org

Ernesto Umana

Math 8
eumana@summitps.org

Daniel Lee

Math I
dlee@summitps.org

Madison Fernstrom

Math II
mfernstrom@summitps.org

History

Belinda Bellinger

History 7
bbellinger@summitps.org

Martin Vela

History 8
mvelasanchez@summitps.org

Hannah Exler

Modern World History I
hexler@summitps.org

Thomas Pedroza

Modern World History II
tpedroza@summitps.org

Science

Fahima Zaman

Science 7
fzaman@summitps.org

Morgan Miller

Math II
TBD

Katie Moshofsky

Biology
kmoshofsky@summitps.org

Rob Latimer

Physics
rlatimer@summitps.org

Expeditions

Angela Wentworth

Expeditions
aduenas@summitps.org

Gregory Brookins Hinton

Expeditoins
gbrookinshinton@summitps.org

Special Education

Elizabeth Love

Special Education
elove@summitps.org

Spanish

Adelaida Duenas

Spanish I & II
aduenas@summitps.org

Georgina Sanchez

Spanish III & AP
gsanchezalcantara@summitps.org