Our Team

Administration Team Supporting All Students:

Sean McClung

Head of Schools, South/East Bay, Expeditions
smcclung@summitps.org


Abbie Ridenour

Founding Executive Director
aridenour@summitps.org
Bio


Aukeem Ballard

Assistant Director
aballard@summitps.org
Bio


Joi Jackson

Dean of Culture
jjackson@summitps.org
Bio

 

Natalia Rivera

Operations Manager
nrivera@summitps.org


Miriam Vega

Office Assistant
mvega@summitps.org


Veronica Chavez

Food Server
vchavez@summitps.org

7th Grade Team:

Gemma Yob

7th Grade English
gyob@summitps.org
Bio


Tina Wan

7th Grade Math
twan@summitps.org
Bio


Fahima Zaman

7th Grade Science
fzaman@summitps.org
Bio


Belinda Bellinger

7th Grade History
bbellinger@summitps.org
Bio

8th Grade Team:

Janale Rhodes

8th Grade English
jrhodes@summitps.org
Bio


Ernesto Umaña

8th Grade Math
eumana@summitps.org
Bio


Rahale Getnet

8th Grade Science
rgetnet@summitps.org
Bio


Martin Vela Sanchez

8th Grade History
mvelasanchez@summitps.org
Bio

Middle School Faculty supporting both 7th & 8th Grades:

Matthew Ploch

Middle School Expeditions
mploch@summitps.org


Adrienne Williams

Middle School Expeditions
awilliams@summitps.org
Bio


DeAndre Newman

7th/8th Physical Education
dnewman@summitps.org

9th Grade Team:

Iris Lopez

9th Grade English
ilopez@summitps.org
Bio


Daniel Lee

9th Grade Math
dlee@summitps.org
Bio


Kathleen Moshovsky

9th Grade Science
kmoshovsky@summitps.org
Bio


Thomas Pedroza

9th Grade History
tpedroza@summitps.org
Bio


Adelaida Dueñas

Spanish
aduenas@summitps.org
Bio


Angela Wentworth

Expeditions: Dance
awentworth@summitps.org
Bio

Special Education Team:

 

Elizabeth Love

Education Specialist
elove@summitps.org
Bio


Synclair Young

Special Education
syoung@summitps.org


Imani Baylor

Instructional Aide
ibaylor@summitps.org
Bio